Skip to content

And I go to do it again…

October 29, 2009

Tomorrow Morning I’ll be taking yet ANOTHER CLEP test. MacroEconomics. For some odd reason I’ve read the info over and over again, but it wasn’t till tonight that any of it’s stuck…so pray that it’ll be here tomorrow morning. All this studying is taking a toll on my body, and health, so pray I can get some rest before I pay for it. Thank you everyone down here for your support through this process, and to you northern friends thanks for your prayers. God Bless all….from a very tired and frustrated Tom.Tired Tom.

2 Comments
  1. Hannah and Esther permalink

    We’ll be praying for ya!

  2. Jason permalink

    Go Tom!!! You can do it!! Praying for you now!

Leave a Reply

