Skip to content

This seems like a common thread…

October 20, 2009

I know it seems like the only time I ever update is when I’m taking a test…but it’s really only the night before(when I’m up till 4-5am, that I find the time to load on and update. No, I guess the real fact is…I’m lazy. You heard me, the kid that work’s full-time, and is completing four yrs of college in one, is lazy! Well anyway, I’m taking another test tomorrow…and I could use some pray. I’ll be taking Microeconomics tomorrow morning (Lord willing I pass it), and then I’ll take Macroeconomics next friday. This particular test is interesting, because I’ve been receiving mixed reports on it. Some say its easy, some say it’s hard…so just keep me in your prayers.

From → Uncategorized

2 Comments
  1. HAnnah permalink

    We’re praying for you brother!

    Hannah

  2. Sam permalink

    Be praying Bro!!

    Sam

Leave a Reply

