Skip to content

Not all people are meant to know, because somethings are best left unsaid.

September 17, 2009

Just as the title states, there is a reason that I have not be updating my blog…mostly because I’ve been studying. actually, the only reason is because I’ve been studying. For the past two weeks I’ve been studying for College Math CLEP test, and I have to say that it hasn’t been going very well. I’ve never been super gifted in the area of math, but I was no dummy. But sadly as I’ve found, 4yrs of no school  has a very bad effect on your scholastic memory. Tomorrow when I take this test I will have to rely completely on the Lord for strength, for there is nothing that I have that can get me through. There is no amount of studying, memorizing of formula’s that has helped me in my battle for a passing score. 

So, again I say…Tomorrow between 9-11 please be praying for me. I will need all you’ve got.

 

This weekend I’ll be able to fill you all in on whats been going on in my life(possibly ever pics)

From → Uncategorized

3 Comments
  1. Annick permalink

    Praying 🙂

    May God strengthen your mind today!

    And I love the header…. brings back so many memories 😥

  2. Praying right now, Tom!

  3. Hey Tom I award you!

    ~Calico Zak

Leave a Reply

