Skip to content

Count Down 4-5..

July 25, 2009

Well, I am now taking on my new duties at the office, and learning the finer details of all the procedures. Last night after work, Micah and, Travis took me for a run…And I proceeded to get two very large blisters on my foot from my new shoes. After a good swim, I headed to bed and passed out around 2am.

Luke Macias came over for the evening for a boat load of “guy” fun (Wrestling , LAN-Party, Jokes, and Story Swapping). The peak of the evening was when we(Luke,Micah,Travis, and I) hit level 19 in a Zombie Nazi level in COD. I’ve never heard a group of guys laugh that hard, or get that nervous over computer generated zombies attacking them.

Well, it’s now the weekend, and I’ve got several things to get done and out of the way. All my boxes arrived at Mom and Dads, so I’ll go get those. And I also need to work on a CLEP test, not to mention get the apartment in running order.

I’ll shoot some pics tomorrow of the place, so you can see what it’s like.

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. Glad to have you back!
    Cya Sunday

Leave a Reply

