Skip to content

WOOT!..YIP…and YEEEHHHAAAAW

May 4, 2009

Well, I’ve book my flight for NC…May 21-26. The plan is for this trip to open up my eyes to some other options in the Military/Security realm. And to Help Peter with some stuff going on around his place.

As for Lowe’s….
The “Boss Man” just informed me that I’m 40hrs a week till farther noticed! I’m very happy with that…just hoping they don’t put me on all the “you know what” hours. But if they do…at least it’s work.

From → Uncategorized

2 Comments
  1. Dawn permalink

    Exciting! Looking forward to seeing what God has for you! Don’t enjoy the NC too much… and make sure you come back! πŸ˜‰

    Glad you’re full time now! πŸ˜€

    what a happy day! πŸ™‚

  2. Dude,

    Can you tell the pilot to pop down for a bit in PIA? I’ll be here… πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

