Skip to content

Prayer…

April 2, 2009

Tomorrow, at 3pm cst, I will be taking the ASVAB test (Armed Services Vocational Aptitude Battery). I have not been able to study at all for this test, but hope that if it’s the Lords will that I go in the MARINES direction…I will pass with a good grade. I’m hoping to score 95 in all four sections(can’t remember all the different ones), but seeing I’m not a mechanic, or electronic geek…IT WILL BE VVEEERRRY INTERESTING. The other day, I jokingly told the recruiter that I hoped they’d test me on my “Outlook” and “Excel” knowledge, but unfortunately they don’t 😦
At the moment, I have a million things running through my mind, but am lifting it all up to the Lord in prayer. Again, please be praying that the Lords will be done, and that if he desires I go in this direction nothing will stand in my way…But if this isn’t his will, that I will clearly see it before I’ve gone to far.

Much Love to all, and thanks.

From → Uncategorized

6 Comments
  1. Dawn permalink

    Will be praying all day for you and for God’s will to be completely evident!
    You will definitely be in my thoughts.
    God has a perfect and wonderful plan for you! Just keep seeking and following Him and you can’t go wrong.
    Praying so hard for you

  2. We will be praying
    The DeLs

  3. I’ll be praying!!! I’m sure God has an AWSOME plan for your life.

    Sam πŸ˜‰

  4. Amber Armstrong permalink

    So glad to hear everything went great, I’m so happy for you ! Your definitely one smart dude πŸ˜‰

    Love ya,
    Amber

  5. (also belated)
    Good Luck
    Still praying

  6. So… You gonna update???

Leave a Reply

