Skip to content

Per Request from Lyd…

December 8, 2008

This past week I put an application into Lowe’s along with a couple other places, and on Tuesday I got a reply from Lowe’s  saying that they wanted to interview me. So, Thursday I went to Lowe’s and had an interview with the HR Manager. Though the interview typically takes 30mins tops, because the HR Manager and I got along so great the interview latest for an hour. I have two more interview on Monday(tomorrow) with the Sales Manager, and the Office Manager. If I get through the two interview and they want me, then I have to make a decision if I’ll take the position or not.  If you could be praying for me at 11:00 am, that the interview would go well.

From → Uncategorized

3 Comments
  1. already done!

  2. Dan and Amber Armstrong permalink

    Definitely !!!! I know you’ll do great. Keep us posted.

    Love ya,
    Amber

  3. Hey Tom,
    So… how did it go yesterday? I said a prayer for you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

