Skip to content

Merry Christmas Bedford Falls!!

December 1, 2008

HO HO HO! Well, I have been getting into the Christmas spirit…and as a family tradition the day after thanksgiving I got a tree. Now this wasn’t any tree, this was a White Pine. So, Friday night after helping Nathan doing some remodeling I decorated my Christmas tree. I tell you, trying to fit a 6ft. tree in my little room was quite a task, but with a lot of work I eventually got it to fit.

 

From → Uncategorized

5 Comments
  1. nice title! that is one of my favorite movies! 🙂

    nice tree. almost reminds me of Charlie Brown’s tree only yours has a little more branches! LOL!
    Glad you got it to fit in your room! enjoy it!
    Amanda

  2. Dan and Amber Armstrong permalink

    Looks great !!! We just got ours too. Great chatting with you on Thanksgiving. Keep praying about your job.

    love ya,
    Amber

  3. Sweetness… To bad there’s no room for you in that room! HA!
    Or maybe just a little…

  4. 6ft tall Come on Tom you can to better then that!! 10ft would be better.

    Lucas

  5. Wow! That’s one big tree, it was good to talk last night hope everything goes smoothly with your new job.

    love your sis,
    Es

Leave a Reply

