Skip to content

6 Things about Tom DeL

October 2, 2008

The six things meme
The rules:

1. Link to the person who tagged you.
2. Post the rules on your blog.
3. Write six random things about yourself.
4. Tag sixish people at the end of your post.
5. Let each person know he or she has been tagged.
6. Let the tagger know when your entry is up.

I was tagged by Kaityhttp://www.inashoe.com/my wonderful little niece from Texas.

1. I love Foreign Languages

2. If I could be a Mythical person, it would be a Vampire

3. I sleep in a bedroom with a talking alarm clock(and yes I talk back)

4. I’m a fan of any team other then the CUBS and BEARS.

5. I like to make people laugh, even if it means looking stupid or getting made fun of.

6.I like sports cars, not monster trucks.

I’m not going to tag anyone…maybe tomorrow, but I need sleep. Good night

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. Hey Tom
    Very funny. I like the talking alarm clock. Were did you get it from? You should check out my blog sometime. I think you will find it funny.

    Lucas

Leave a Reply

