Skip to content

UPDATING…? NOPE

August 12, 2008

No I’m not doing a real update. I was going to, but I didn’t get any sleep the past couple nights…..so tonight is recoup(seeing the next couple evenings/nights are going to be busy)

I’m doing fine…..staying busy with work. I’m still trying to figure out when I can get extra activities worked into life. For instance, I’ve been trying to read a couple books that were given to me by my friends the Manzagols…..but seeing I’ve been busy, they’ve(the book) have been staring at the shelves. Well, I finally found the time to read through two out of the three books…at 2am! HEY….DO YOU HAVE ANY IDEA HOW FAST YOU CAN READ AT TWO IN THE MORNING?…………….FAAASSSSTTT!!!! I’ve only read fast then that, once in my life(and that time, I felt like I was in a trance).

 

Well I said this wasn’t going to be an update, and look at it now:P

 

THIS POST WAS SUPPOSED TO GO UP LAST NIGHT…..But the internet was acting up!

From → Uncategorized

7 Comments
  1. Hey thanks for the writing, I wouldn’t consider it an update……………but thanks anyway for posting something!

    Be visiting again soon!

    Hannah

  2. Dan and Amber Armstrong permalink

    Have you been in touch with the manzagol’s ? We saw them in December. It was great catching up with them. I understand the feeling of being up late(or should I say early !). With the Olympics going on we don’t hit the sack until sometime after 2am.
    love ya,
    Amber

  3. Calico Zak permalink

    finally!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. Calico Zak permalink

    OK Again!!!>:(

  5. Calico Zak permalink

    }:(

  6. Calico Zak permalink

    Contract Tom.
    *CONTRACT!!!!!*

Leave a Reply

