Skip to content

Movies and Music Mondays……

July 1, 2008

The desire for Movie and Music Mondays, is to critique and rate a movie…..and add a song to my favorites list!

So for my first Movie critique………….BEHOLD!!!!

 

KUNG FU PANDA!!!!!

After seeing this hilarious movie one night with some friends, I have to say other then a line or two(or a scene or two) it was a fun filled family movie(on the level of Toy Story 2, and the Incredibles).

 I give Kung Fu Panda…

5 stars for presentation,and animation

4 stars for humor

41/2 stars for Clean Family Fun 

From → Uncategorized

3 Comments
  1. Justin permalink

    This movie was absolutely hysterical! I was crying through portions of it, it was so funny.
    “We do not wash our pits in the pool of sacred tears” ROFL

  2. Hmmm…………maybe I’ll have to watch this sometime, especially when I need a good laugh?!?!? Taking it from the comment above, I’m supposing that its pretty funny;)

    Hannah

  3. Dan and Amber Armstrong permalink

    We didn’t get to see it, but heard it was good. We’ll have to wait until it comes out on dvd.

Leave a Reply

