Skip to content

Family Fun Fridays…..

June 27, 2008

Wow childhood memories huh?…hmmm. well, being a storyteller, it isn’t hard for me to come up with aton of things that I’ve lived through. If you have heard these stories a million times…………TO BAD FOR YOU!!!:P

 

Today I’m not really going to tell a story…..but more like share history! I’ve put aton of pictures up, so you can see my life(who I was and were I can from)……………Mostly just family and orchestra for now.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

