Skip to content
Tags

Update me Buddy Boy!!!

June 18, 2008

Hey everyone,

 I know it’s been awhile, so I’ll just give you a quick update.

 

We’ve just finished up a job (spybar), but now we get to go back because the plumbers messed up on some stuff and there’s a good amount of flooring to fix.

 

I’m seriously looking at getting back into the distance learning college realm, so I can eventually get my Bachelors in Business (centered on finance).

 

Though I have done much it….The past couple of days I even pulled out my viola, and played on it a little. What I really want to do is get a string quartet together at church, so it’ll be easier to stay up on playing (So, If your one of the “string” players at church, I’d love to hear from you!!).

 

Best news of all is that, I’LL BE GETTING THE DOOR ON MY ROOM THIS WEEK!!!!!!!!!(I’ll upload before and after photo, so you can SEE the change)

 

Thats about all for now, but I’ll definately be updating more “later” this week.

From → Uncategorized

5 Comments
  1. We made it in! Check out the blog for pics!
    Glad to hear you pulled your poor viola out!

    Hannah

  2. WOW! Good to hear your still alive:) Keep up the updatig.
    Love your Sis,
    Esther

  3. Justin permalink

    Hooray for the new door!!!!!

  4. Amber Armstrong permalink

    waiting on the update 🙂 Grandma loved your call the other day ! We’ll call ya as soon as the baby comes…not much longer now !

    love ya,
    Amber

  5. THANK YOU
    THANK YOU
    THANK YOU
    THANK YOU
    THANK YOU
    SO SO SO SO
    much for the jar of candy and the book.
    We are so exited about the Redwall Book,
    and we all REALLY LOOOOVE chocolate.
    THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH
    We all miss you.

    Your Fake Nieces.

Leave a Reply

