Skip to content

2nd shift life

May 23, 2008

Hey you all,

 

I’ve been working 2nd shift (2-10), so my body clock is off a ton. For instance, that article I wrote was written at three in the morning. Working 2nd shift is like living life at a totally different speed then the rest of the world. The jobsite I’ll be working at today is at the Woodfield Mall in Chicago. This mall is huge………… kind of like a village inside a building (but without hotels). Except for projects that are close to where I live (which never happen), I have to say mall jobs are my favorite (the “people, and fast food” factor). Well got to go get ready for work.

 

I’ll post a video of the jobsite, so you can see how terrible a flooring guy I am.

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. Calico Zak permalink

    WHY DONT YOU WRITE POSTS THIS LONG ON THE OTHER ONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

